2021-2022 Board of Directors

President:
Steve Andrie
  218-371-1827 / sandrie88@gmail.com

1st Vice President:
Steve Fingeroos
218-750-7406 / smfingeroos@hotmail.com

2nd Vice President:
Jason “Chili” Halttunen
218-410-2836

Treasurer:
Kelsey Johnson
218-410-4472 / kelsey@gilbertbank.com

Secretary:
Stephanie Dowell
218-780-9470sdowell0912@yahoo.com

 

Board Members:
Gordy Dahl
  630-306-3916 / dahlg@benetechusa.com

Craig Doughty
218-780-5282 / doughty612@yahoo.com

Jeff Ralston
218-404-5300 / ralstonjeffrey@yahoo.com

Phill Drobnick
218-780-6061curlmesabi@hotmail.com