2018-2019 Board of Directors

President:
Craig Doughty

doughty612@yahoo.com  /  218-780-5282

1st Vice President:
Kelsey Coldagelli

kelsey@gilbertbank.com  /  218-410-4472

2nd Vice President:
Ellen Lind
elind55790@hotmial.com  /  218-749-9880

Treasurer:
Phill Drobnick

curlmesabi@hotmail.com  /  218-780-6061

Secretary:
Steve Andrie

sandrie88@gmail.com  /  218-371-1827

Board Members:
Gordy Dahl
dahlg@benetechusa.com  /  630-306-3916

Steve Fingeroos
smfingeroos@hotmail.com  /  218-750-7406

Jason “Chili” Halttunen
chilie3030@yahoo.com  /  218-410-2836

Jeff Ralston
ralston.jeffrey@yahoo.com  /  218-290-2134