Gulbranson Rink Wins 2014 Club Championship

The Lonnie Gulbranson rink is the 2014 Curl Mesabi Club Champion.

The team played in the Tuesday afternoon open league and went undefeated the entire curling season.


Joe Heitzman, Greg Jaminski, Wally Haerer, Lonnie Gulbranson (pictured left to right)

Gulbranson Rink

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook Email

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!